Madrid – a weekend filled by art

Madrileña. I really felt like a citizen of this amazing city, after my second stay there. Because it was my second time in Madrid for couple of days I could totally enjoy myself hanging out in these awesome crazy student barrios as malasaña. I did not neet to see a museum or many touristy sights. Hence, you get to see a lot of things you would propably not notice in first place. When walking around in small streets, drinking coffee in some cheap students bars in malasaña or having a drink in el barrio lalatina… I could have taken so many pictures. Madrid is full of art, in every kind of. It varies from street art, graffity, creative Cafés and pubs with crazy interiors or houses painted on houses that look unbelievable real.
Madrid is a really crazy place, with open and even more crazy people. Bars are called like bicicles or tupperware, streets are named in songs from manu chao and the city never sleeps. The nightlife is great for young people as well as for old. Madrileña. One day I will call myself a citizen of Spain’s capital.

image

image

image

image

image

Kommentar verfassen

